Rockwell College


Our People

College Management Team

Contacting Year Deans - Your Child's Year Group

At Rockwell College, we believe in open communication between parents and our dedicated staff. If you ever have any questions or concerns related to your child's education, well-being, or any other matter, our year deans are here to assist you. To make it easier for parents, we have established specific contact times for each year group's dean. Please see the schedule below for the most convenient times to reach out:

1st Year - Mr. Conor Desmond

  • Tuesday: 10:10 am - 10:50 am
  • Thursday: 10:10 am - 10:50 am

2nd Year - Ms. Wini Ryan

  • Monday: 11:40 am - 12:20 pm
  • Wednesday: 10:10 am - 10:50 am

3rd Year - Mr. Martin Daly

  • Tuesday: 11:40 am - 12:20 pm
  • Friday: 8:50 am - 9:30 am

Transition Year - Mr. Pat Egan

  • Monday: 8:50 am - 9:30 am
  • Wednesday: 11:40 am - 12:20 pm

5th Year - Mr. Sean Ryan

  • Tuesday: 11:05 am - 11:40 am
  • Thursday: 9:30 am - 10:10 am

6th Year - Mr. Brendan Ferris

  • Tuesday: 10:10 am - 10:50 am
  • Tuesday: 11:00 am - 11:40 am

During these specified times, our year deans will be available to discuss any questions or concerns you may have. We encourage parents to take advantage of these opportunities to connect with us. Your child's education and well-being are our top priorities, and we value your partnership in ensuring their success at Rockwell College.

If you need to schedule a meeting outside of these designated times, please feel free to reach out to our school office, and we will do our best to accommodate your request.

Thank you for entrusting us with your child's education, and we look forward to working together to support their growth and development.

List of Staff

Mr Michael Doyle (Manager)

Mr Eoghan Anderson

Mr Conor Cashman

Mr Pat O'Connor

Mr John Bourke

Mr Kevin O’Hora

Mr Pat O'Connor

Mr Tim Carey

Mr Raymond Merrigan

Ms. Anisha O’Dwyer

Ms. Alison Griffin

Ms. Aoife Peters

Mr. Conor Desmond. Deputy Principal

Ms. Anna Dunne - SEN Co-ordinator

Mrs Breda Corcoran - SNA

Ms. Stephanie Loughnane - SNA

Ms. Edel O’Callaghan - Guidance

Dr. Aisling Mulherin – Chaplain

Fr. Erasmus Manwa CSSp. – Ordained Chaplain

Ms. Edith Carroll - Irish/PE

Ms. Monica de la Rocha – Spanish

Ms. Gemma Walsh Cummins - English/Irish

Mr Conor Cashman: History

Mr. Martin Daly - Geography/PE

Ms. Sarah Drohan - German/French

Mr. Michael Doyle- Business/Accounting

Ms. Alvara Duggan - Science/Biology/Ag. Science

Ms. Orla Dwyer - Business/Economics

Mr. Pat Egan - Geography/Economics

Mr. Brendan Ferris - Science/Physics

Mr. Henry Flynn - Maths/Applied

Ms. Lena Hally - English/Music

Ms. Kate Heaney - Irish/English

Mr. Gerard Hough- Religion/English

Ms. Nicola Fahey - English & RE

Mr. James Keating - History/Maths

Ms. Caroline Kelly - German/History/Music

Mr. Simon Kenny - Business/LCVP

Ms. Eleanor Kilroy - Art/CSPE/SPHE

Mr. Seanie O’Halloran - Geography/PE

Ms. Helen Lowry - Irish/Geography

Mr. Paul Maguire – Maths /Ag. Science

Ms. Áine Meally - Music

Ms. Niamh O'Brien - Gaeilge & Home Ec.

Mr. Niall McGonagle – Religion

Ms. Mollie Ní Shuilleabháin -Gaeilge & Business

Mr. Shane Moloney - Graphics & DCG

Mr. Ian Murphy – Geography & History

Miss Claire O’Leary - English

Ms Eimer Ryan - Geography & PE

Ms. Sylvana Murphy - Spanish/CSPE

Ms Helen Murray - Chemistry & Science

Mr. Eoin O’Connell - Science/Ag-Science/Biology & Science

Ms Vanessa O'Dowd: German & Business

Mr John O'Meara : Business

Ms. Fiona Roche - Home Economics

Mr. Séan Ryan – Maths

Mr. William Ryan – Religion & History

Ms. Wini Ryan -English/History/PE

Mrs. Joan Kennedy – Finance Manager

Ms. Eileen McCormack- College Secretary

Ms. Jeanette Hickey- Admissions Secretary

Ms. Nicola Cleary- Receptionist

Mr. John Ryan – Games Administrator

Ms. Jospephine Hayes – Finance & Student Accounts